Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Contact us

Email: Policy.Regs@anu.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6125 1436

Mailing address:
Academic Standards & Quality Office
Division of Student Administration
Building X-005
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601 Australia

Staff

Below are the direct contact details for each ASQO Staff member and their areas of expertise.

Name Role Email & phone
Jo Higgins Assistant Registrar
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
Jo.Higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8194
Kathryn Sanft Manager (Acting)
Policy, rules and legislation
Student appeals
Education Standards and Quality Committee
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
kathryn.sanft@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5948
Narelle Buckley Deputy Manager
Department of Education reporting
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
narelle.buckley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9821
Ryan Johnson Senior Reporting Officer
Department of Education reporting late withdrawals/Revisions and remissions
revisions@anu.edu.au
ryan.johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2507
Jake Francis Senior Policy Officer
Curriculum policy and accreditation
Academic projects
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
jake.francis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3531
Tom Ritchie Senior Administration Officer
US Financial Aid
ESOS and National Code queries
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
thomas.ritchie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5551
Rebecca Morgan-Ikedo Policy Officer
Appeals
student policies & procedures.
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
rebecca.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8194
Deb Wilson Senior Programs and Academic Integrity Officer
Academic Programs Publication
Academic Integrity
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
debbie.wilson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7623
Jess Chan Programs and Courses Officer
Programs and Courses Publication
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
jessica.chan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1436

Updated:  12 July 2017/Responsible Officer:  Academic Standards & Quality Office /Page Contact:  Academic Standards & Quality Office