Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Contact us

Mailing address:
Academic Standards & Quality Office
Division of Student Administration
Di Riddell Student Centre
Building 154 University Avenue
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601 Australia



Teams and Contacts

Functional

Name
Contact details
Appeals appeals@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7786 (57786)
Commonwealth Student Data Reporting revisions@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 52507 (52507)
Curriculum Policy and Accreditation programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3531 (53531)
Integrity (Academic, Discipline, PhD Terminations) integrity@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7786 (57786)
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic) team policy.regs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1436 (51436)
Programs and Courses programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 51712 (51712)

People and teams

Name Role Email & phone
Jo Higgins Assistant Registrar
Policy, Rules and Legislation
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
Jo.Higgins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8194
Nora Sautter Project Manager - Special
nora.sautter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0440
Cerian Stanfield Project Manager - SGA
cerian.stanfield@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0049

Appeals and Integrity

Name Role Email & phone
Sue Cossetto Quality Manager
Student Appeals and Integrity
appeals@anu.edu.au
integrity@anu.edu.au
susan.cossetto@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0443
Kathryn Sanft Deputy Manager
Student Appeals and Integrity
appeals@anu.edu.au
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
kathryn.sanft@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1711
Deb Wilson Senior Academic Integrity Officer
Student Appeals and integrity
appeals@anu.edu.au
integrity@anu.edu.au
debbie.wilson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7623
Nikki McKenzie Senior Appeals and Integrity Officer
Student Appeals and Integrity
appeals@anu.edu.au
integrity@anu.edu.au
nikki.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0436
Bernice Chu Administration Officer
Student Appeals and Integrity
appeals@anu.edu.au
integrity@anu.edu.au
BerniceTiffany.Chu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7786

Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

Name Role Email & phone
Suzie Alcorn Quality Manager,
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

Policy, rules and legislation
HESA Act and HESF (Threshold Standards) queries
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
suzie.alcorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0050
Tom Ritchie Senior Policy Officer,
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

Policy, rules and legislation
US Financial Aid
ESOS and National Code queries
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
thomas.ritchie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5551
Rebecca Morgan-Ikedo Senior Compliance Officer,
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

Policy, rules and legislation
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
rebecca.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9765
Katie Wilson Senior Compliance Officer,
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

Policy, rules and legislation
katie.wilson1@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9765
Jessica Chan Compliance Officer,
Policy and Compliance (International and Domestic)

International student monitoring & reporting
Student policies & procedures.
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
jessica.chan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1436

Programs and Courses

Name Role Email & phone
Alex Wood Quality Manager
Programs and Courses
Department of Education Reporting
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
alexander.wood@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5948
Narelle Buckley Deputy Manager
Programs and Courses
Department of Education reporting
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
narelle.buckley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9821
Ryan Johnson Senior Reporting Officer
Department of Education reporting
revisions@anu.edu.au
ryan.johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1432
Vivian Phung Senior Administration Officer (Accreditation)
Curriculum policy and accreditation
Academic projects
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
vivian.phung@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3531
Fan Cheng Reporting Officer
Department of Education reporting
revisions@anu.edu.au
fan.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3701
Susan Soka Programs and Courses Officer
Programs and Courses Publication
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
susan.soka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1712

Updated:  20 February 2020/Responsible Officer:  Academic Standards & Quality Office /Page Contact:  Academic Standards & Quality Office