Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Contact us

Email: Policy.Regs@anu.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6125 1436

Mailing address:
Academic Standards & Quality Office
Division of Student Administration
Building X-005
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601 Australia

Staff

Below are the direct contact details for each ASQO Staff member and their areas of expertise.

Name Role Email & phone
Kathryn Sanft Manager (Acting)
Policy, rules and legislation
Student appeals
Education Standards and Quality Committee
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
kathryn.sanft@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5948
Narelle Buckley Deputy Manager
Department of Education reporting
Timetabling
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
narelle.buckley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9821
Ryan Johnson Senior Reporting Officer
Department of Education reporting late withdrawals/Revisions and remissions
revisions@anu.edu.au
ryan.johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2507
Jake Francis Senior Policy Officer
Curriculum policy and accreditation
Academic projects
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
jake.francis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3531
Tom Ritchie Senior Administration Officer
US Financial Aid
ESOS and National Code queries
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
thomas.ritchie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5551
Rebecca Morgan-Ikedo Senior Policy Officer
Appeals
student policies & procedures.
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
rebecca.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8194
Kate Gilchrist Senior Timetabling Office
Timetabling
timetabling@anu.edu.au
kate.gilchrist@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2658
Yusuf Ariffin Programs and Courses Timetabling Officer
Timetabling
timetabling@anu.edu.au
yusuf.ariffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6369
Deb Wilson Senior Programs and Academic Integrity Officer
Academic Programs Publication
Academic Integrity
programsandcourses@anu.edu.au
debbie.wilson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7623
Jess Chan Compliance Officer (Acting)
International student monitoring & reporting, eCoEs
policy.regs@anu.edu.au
jessica.chan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1436

Updated:  6 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Academic Standards & Quality Office /Page Contact:  Academic Standards & Quality Office